Skip to main content

Top Navigation

Welcome to the Byrnes Performing Arts Center

Up-coming Events. . .

  • Haller and Post Middle Schools Choir Concert
    Tuesday, November 18, 2014
    7:00pm
  • The Arlington Arts Council Presents. . .
    Legends of the Blues II
    Saturday, November 22, 2014
    Show TIme 7:00pm (tickets available on line now @ brownpapertickets)
  • Lakewood High School Fund Raiser for the Arts!. . .
    Featuring - THE COATS
    December 1st, 2014
    Show Time 7:00pm (tickets available on line now @ brownpapertickets)
  • The WAY Anti-bullying Presentation
    Wednesday, December 3, 2014
    7:00pm
  • Haller Middle School Band
    Thursday, December 4, 2014
    7:00pm
  • AHS's Flight Presents. . .
    A Family Christmas Concert
    December 5th, 6th, 12th & 13th
    Tickets available on line now!!
  • North Cascade Concert Band
    Sunday, December 7, 2014
    3:00pm
  • North County Home School Music Program's Winter Concert
    Monday, December 8, 2014
    7:30pm
  • Post Middle School Band Concert
    Tuesday, December 9, 2014
    7:00pm
  • AHS Holiday Band Concert
    Thursday, December 11, 2014
    7:00pm
  • Community Messiah
    Sunday, December 14, 2012
    2:00pm
  • AHS-SVS-WHS-FAFSA Workshop
    Wednesday, December 17, 2014
    6:30pm
  • Calvary Arlington Presents. . .
    Taproot Theatre's Improv Team
    It's a Wonderful Improvised Life & The Innkeeper's Christmas
    Friday, December 19, 2014
    Show Time 7:00pm
    Free Preformances!!
  • ** Click on the Events tab for on-line ticket links and more information on these coming events.